Training & Certification

• Onsite Classes
• Online Classes

Resources

• SIPshop
• Media & Resources
• Tools

Learn more

Online Class Login

Username
Password

Events Calendar

  • Deep Energy Retrofits with Nailbase Panels
    Wednesday, January 01, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Contact us to schedule your free session!

     

  • Free Online Class!
    Saturday, February 15, 2014 - Monday, March 31, 2014
    www.facebook.com/SIPschool
  • SIPs 202 Installation Workshop
    Monday, April 07, 2014 - Tuesday, April 08, 2014
  • SIPs 201 Owner/Builder
    Monday, April 07, 2014
  • Build Tiny
    Friday, April 18, 2014 - Saturday, April 19, 2014
    We'll be demonstrating Building with SIPs during Build Tiny's April Workshop in Berryville, VA. 
  • Private Training Albany NY
    Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • Structural Insulated Panel Association Annual Meeting & Conference
    Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - Thursday, May 01, 2014
    See you in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • SIPs 301 Installation for SIP Professionals
    Tuesday, October 07, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
    Industry recognized Certified Installer training.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter RSS YouTube Google +

SIP Tips™

Click Here for SIP Tips

SIPschool Blog

"The opportunity to put into practice what you just learned really helped reinforce the process of building with SIPS."

Click Here

News

SIPschool in the news. Read more about the SIPschool, and what's the latest going on in the industry.

Read More